To top

Contacts

 

Director General

OJSC Holding Managing company “Belkommunmash”:

Vladimir Korol

Telephone: +375 17 295 41 32

Fax: +375 17 210 50 55

Vladimir.Korol@belcommunmash.by

Assistant Director General

Svetlana Rusak

Telephone: +375 17 295 41 32

Svetlana.Rusak@belcommunmash.by

First Deputy Director General for Manufacturing:

Dmitry Parkou

Telephone: +375 17 296 43 86

Dmitry.Parkov@belcommunmash.by, parkov@bkm.by

Procurement and Logistics Deputy Director General:

Dzianis Rusak

Telephone: +375 17 296 10 88

Dzianis.Rusak@belcommunmash.by

Production service and Ideological work Deputy Director General:

Alexander Gutirchik

Telephone: +375 17 345 90 07

Aliaksandr.Hutyrchyk@belcommunmash.by

 

Economic Affairs and Finance Deputy Director General:

Viktor Shchetska

Telephone: +375 17 296 40 66

Viktar.Shchetska@belcommunmash.by

Marketing and sales Deputy Director General:

Ekaterina Chistova

Telephone: +375 17 296 15 12

Ekaterina.Chistova@belcommunmash.by

The Head of  the Department of International Economic Affairs:

Konstantin Emelyanov

Telephone: +375 17 296 23 72

E-mail: Konstantin.Emelyanov@belcommunmash.by

The Head of Sales Office of  the Department of International Economic Affairs:
Alexander Klakevich
Telephone: +375 17 345 91 21E-mail: Alexander.Klakevich@belcommunmash.by
Advertising group:

Oksana Pustoshylo

Telephone: +375 17 296 18 02

E-mail: reklama@bkm.by, Oksana.Pustoshylo@belcommunmash.by

The Head of the Department of marketing and sales in Belarus and Russia:

Vitalij Shkuratou

Telephone: +375 17 296 23 72

Vitaliy.Shkuratov@belcommunmash.by

The Head of Sales Office of the Department of marketing and sales in Belarus and Russia:

Alexander Lafitskij

Telephone: +375 17 295 12 87

Aliaksandr.Lafitski@belcommunmash.by

The Head of  Distribution Office:

Anna Kostiuchik

Telephone: +375 17 296 04 25, +375 17 296 12 69

Fax: +375 17 296 04 25

E-mail: Hanna.Kastsiuchyk@belcommunmash.by

Chief accountant:

Andrej Molchanov

Telephone: +375 17 295-42-43

Andrei.Malchanau@belcommunmash.by

Scientific and Technical Production Center “Belkommunmash” Director , Chief Designer:

Aleh Bytsko

Telephone: +375 17 296 39 07

E-mail: Oleg.Bytsko@belcommunmash.by

Service and Distribution Center “Belkommunmash” Director :

Alexander Shutou

Telephone: +375 17 296 57 51

E-mail: service@bkm.by

The Head of the Human Resources Department:

Vladimir Olshevskij

Telephone: +375 17 328 04 72

E-mail: Uladzimir.Alsheuski@belcommunmash.by

Supply:

Jurij Rusak

Telephone: + 375 17 295 67 83

Yury.Rusak@belcommunmash.by

Vitalij Zhmyrenya

Telephone: +375 17 296 18 13

Vitali.Zhmyrenia@belcommunmash.by

OJSC Holding Managing company “Belkommunmash” collecting point for recycling of vehicles:

Minsk, Perehodnaja 64 St.

Telephone: +375 17 296 19 01

Working hours: mn.-fr. from 8.00 to 16.30

Clerck office, information:

Telephone: +375 17 346 80 03

E-mail: bkm@bkm.by

Viktoryia.Krypets@belcommunmash.b

Car painting:

Telephone: +375 17 246-59-81

 

 

Feedback form
Send a message
- Required to fill
Check the correctness of filling the fields
THANK YOU! We will contact you shortly.